Samband

Høvuðsnummar hjá KEMILUX: +298 662000

 

 

 
     
Debes Petersen
Stjóri, tlf. 217708
debes@kemilux.com



Lena Danielsen
Skrivstovufólk
Tlf: 662025
lena@kemilux.com




Annika Weihe
Fíggjarleiðari /
Leiðsluskrivari
Tlf. 662035

annika@kemilux.com



Jona Johanesen
Bókhald
Tlf: 662030
jona@kemilux.com


Andreas F. Hansen
Søluleiðari
Tlf: 214345
ah@kemilux.com



Jóhanna Poulsen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210921
jp@kemilux.com




Birita Hansen
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210937
birita@kemilux.com





Bjartur Reinert
Sølufólk
Tlf. 210933
br@kemilux.com



Einar Larsen
Innkeypsleiðari
Tlf. 210940
einar@kemilux.com

Jóhanna Zachariasen
Góðskuleiðari / Labora-
toriutøkningur

johanna@kemilux.com


Holgar Nielsen
Framleiðsluleiðari
holgar@kemilux.com



Ólavur Sílá
Framleiðslufólk
olavur@kemilux.com



Fróði Húsgarð
Framleiðslufólk



Dávur Restorff Hansen
Framleiðslufólk

Trina Elttør Eysturoy
Marknaðarføring
Tlf. +298 210913
trina@kemilux.com



 

 
Gert Haraldsen
Goymslufólk
Tlf. 210936
gert@kemilux.com
 





 









 


Julietthe Hergeirs-
dóttir Hansen

Handilsfólk


Rói Heðinsson Olsen
Goymslulærlingur


Durita Weihe
Handilslærlingur


Renata Gaardbo
Søla & innkeyp
Tlf. + 420 722 073 782
renata@kemilux.com













 

 
 
 









 


 
Kemilux  ·  Mykinesgøta 1  ·  100 Tórshavn  ·  Føroyar  ·  Tel.: +298 662000  ·  Fax: +298 350831  ·  kemilux@kemilux.com